Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2020 (x)
Preacher: Ken Doutt (4), Andy Baker (3), Matt House (2), Bruce Edgar (1), Jason Lang (1), Jon Burgi (1), Mark Holsinger (1).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (3), September (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Flourish
(Part of the ICF series).
Preached by Andy Baker on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Joy Through it All
(Part of the ICF series).
Preached by Ken Doutt on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Bride of Christ
(Part of the ICF series).
Preached by Matt House on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Elections
(Part of the ICF series).
Preached by Bruce Edgar on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Temple of God
(Part of the ICF series).
Preached by Ken Doutt on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
We are the Church
(Part of the ICF series).
Preached by Jason Lang on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
We are the Church
(Part of the ICF series).
Preached by Andy Baker on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Body of Christ
(Part of the ICF series).
Preached by Ken Doutt on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
We are A Flock
(Part of the ICF series).
Preached by Jon Burgi on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
We are a household
(Part of the ICF series).
Preached by Matt House on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser